Current Employees

Information for Current Aqua Tech Lifeguards & Employees

Looking for information for our lifeguards and other pool management employees in Raleigh, Greensboro, Charlotte, and surrounding areas? You’ve come to the right place!

Please feel free to give us a call with any questions or concerns you may have — we look forward to hearing from you!

Rehiring Information

To apply for rehire for the upcoming 2020 season, please click on appropriate link below to submit your rehire application.  You will only need to send updated tax forms if withholding allowances have changed since last season.

Charlotte Rehire Application

Greensboro/Winston Salem Rehire Application

Raleigh/Cary Rehire Application

Employee Self-Service

Click here to log in to view your schedules and time punches.  You can also use this link to request days off.  Your username is your first and last name together in most cases, and password is the same as your 5 digit PIN for clock in system. If your name has too many letters, username will be first initial of first name and then last name.  Ex.) Username: firstlast (or flast), Password: 12345.  If you have trouble logging in, please contact the office for assistance.

If you have technical difficulties, take a look at the MITC Employee Manual to help guide you through any questions you may have.

Shift Change Request

Please complete form HERE to turn in a shift change request.  All shift changes must be approved by pool manager as well.

Refer a Friend ($20 bonus per hire)!

Employee Payroll & Pay Stubs

To view your paycheck stubs, log in at http://www.paychexflex.com.  Directions for first time setup can be found by clicking here.  Directions for viewing paystubs/W2's once logged in can be found by clicking here.

2019 Pay Schedule

Period Start

Period End

Pay Date

Saturday, December 30, 2018

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Aqua Tech Pool Management is proud to provide professional pool management services at pools in Charlotte, Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Concord, Matthews, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point, Burlington, Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Apex, Cary, Wake Forest, and beyond.